University of Warsaw (UW)
Warsaw University of Technology
Military University of Technology
Academy Leona Koźmińskiego
Warsaw School of Economics(SGH)
Medical Academy
Cardinal Stefan Wyszynski University in Warsaw
Warsaw University of Life Sciences WULS – SGGW
The Main School of Fire
Subway / Subway stop

Warsaw Apartament for rent :

Warsaw Ptasia Rooms

Single room in shared flat for rent Warsaw Downtown

For rent 4 single independent rooms in 4 bedroomed flat located at center of Warsaw, next to the Bank Square and Metro Station Ratusz Arsenal. The flat is very close to the Old Town, Warsaw's University specialy Faculcy of Economic Sciences UW , Academy of Fine Arts and Collegium Civitas. Very good transport links with most of other Universities : only 2 metro stops to Politechnika Warszawska, 3 metro stops do SGH, and 15-20 minutes to SGGW. The flat was completly renovated in 2014. The flat consists of 4 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom with shower, separate WC and hallway. The flat is available Wi – Fi.

Warsaw Mokotow Apartament

2 bedroom apartment next to Metro Wilanowska for Erasmus students

The apartment is located in Warsaw Mokotow district, with easy access to Downtown and to Politechnika Warszawska ( 4 metro stops) to SGH ( 3 metro stops) , SGGW ( 2 metro stops). The apartment has an area of 80 m2 and consists of two rooms ( living room and bedroom), separate kitchen, 2 bathrooms and an hall. The kitchen comes equipped with a refrigerator, an electric cooker with an oven, an electric kettle and dishwasher.

Rooms for rent in Warsaw for Erasmus students The ERASMUS programme is a European student exchange programme established in 1987 offering university students a possibility of studying or working abroad in another European country for a period of at least 3 months and maximum 12 months. Apart from the students, the mobility offered by the Erasmus programme is dedicated for professors and universities' staff as well. The programme is open to 33 countries including Warsaw Poland: Member States of the European Union, EU candidate countries and EFTA / EEA members.